Reviews

Our Lady of Peace review summary

5  74
4  2
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0

77 Reviews

0on BirdEye,Jun 21, 2018

Rachel

Our Lady of Peace is the best!


5on Google,Jun 03, 2018

lavenna

MY MOM AND I ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE AWESOME CARE THAT IS BEING GIVEN TO OUR LUVED ONE (HUSBAND AND DAD)... THE NURSES AND STAFF ARE WONDERFUL AND CARING PEOPLE... TAKING REALLY GOOD CARE OF MY DAD... AND DOCTOR DOWNEY IS A VERY CARING AND AWESOME DOCTOR!!!! OUR LADY OF PEACE IS VERY CLEAN AND PEACEFUL FOR THE PATIENTS...


5on Facebook,May 21, 2018

Heather

A blessing during a terrible time. Our family remains very thankful for the compassion and care given to my grandma and our family.


5on Facebook,Apr 19, 2018

Heather A

Such a kind, caring, peaceful place. They took care of Joyce like family, and had a wonderful atmosphere for her friends and family to visit in her final days!


5on Facebook,Apr 12, 2018

Patricia Ann

Beautiful, peaceful, caring, loving, that is OLP. �


5on Google,Apr 05, 2018

Adrian

Great staff. Quiet place for people to rest.


5on Facebook,Mar 23, 2018

Diane

I want to give a Big Thank You to OLP for everything they have done for our family, especially my mom the past several weeks. We had an awesome in home care team that allowed mom to stay in her home as long as possible. Special shout out to Lynette, Laura, Mary, and the Amy's. Also to the countless nurses, aides, and volunteers we came in contact with at the Hospice in the last 10 days.


5on Facebook,Mar 08, 2018

Karen

This place was so wonderful to my brother. Very caring and compassionate to all they serve. Home like atmosphere and very clean. Tom, Hari, and Paula were my favorite. God bless them for all they do !!


5on Google,Feb 22, 2018

Heather

Great kind & caring staff for your loved ones end of life care. Doctors could be more talkative to family about care.


5on Facebook,Feb 22, 2018

Julie

The staff provided wonderful care to the entire family!!!


5on Facebook,Feb 12, 2018

Lori

Thank you so much for taking good care of my friend Judy peterson before she passed


5on Google,Dec 31, 2017

Debbie

Gave wonderful care to my mom with ALS. We we're even able to bring in our pets occasionally.


5on Facebook,Dec 23, 2017

Judy

My dad was transferred there this week. It was such a blessing and answer to prayer that he was accepted.


5on Facebook,Dec 11, 2017

Jennifer

Our Lady of Peace took such great care of my aunt. Wonderful place.


5on Google,Nov 29, 2017

lucy

They gave my father such respect and care at the end of his life it was such a comfort to myself and the rest of my family. I would highly recommend this place to all people. Thank you everyone who works there.


5on Google,Nov 26, 2017

G

my Father-in-Law spent his last 11 days in their care. Amazing. The facility is clean and well kept. The rooms are peaceful and quite. The staff are angels on earth. Life’s journey to our next place is difficult enough with all of us handling it differently. Our Lady of Peace is a truly blessed place. I read the other reviews which were wonderfully positive. I was distressed to read the review where the poster’s friend went after the staff regarding the birds. The hospice is here for the person who is dying to have a peaceful journey. Family and quests should always remember that. It’s not about us, it’s about them. Demanding to address the bird issue isn’t the priority when they are surrounded by people that are dying. Also, this facility is free! They receive the states reimbursement for the hospice services but room and board which can run $300-400 per day is free. This place is staffed with paid and non paid persons that are truly committed to helping God’s children come to him peacefully. It’s important to keep your perspective.


5on Facebook,Nov 09, 2017

Angie Daher

I couldn't have asked for better care for my Mom. �


5on Google,Oct 25, 2017

g-man

The most beautiful peaple I have ever met it was so all about my mom and makeing her comfortable I felt loved the minute I walked in the door mom was clean and cared for the whole time till she went to be with the Lord thank you our lady of peace for your love and companion for my mom and my family and freinds God bless you all lov-(g-man) gary hummel